• Andrew Phillips, Microsoft Research, Cambridge, UK
  • Andrew Turberfield, Department of Physics, University of Oxford, UK
Programme Chairs 
  • Matthew Lakin Computer Science, University of New Mexico
  • Petr Sulc Center for Biological Physics, Arizona State University
Steering Committee
  • Anne Condon (Chair), Computer Science, University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Luca Cardelli, Computer Science, Oxford University, UK
  • Masami Hagiya, Computer Science, University of Tokyo, Japan
  • Natasha Jonoska, Mathematics, University of Southern Florida, USA
  • Chengde Mao, Chemistry, Purdue University, USA
  • Satoshi Murata, Bioengineering and Robotics, Tohoku University, Japan
  • John H. Reif, Computer Science, Duke University, USA
  • Grzegorz Rozenberg, Computer Science, University of Leiden, The Netherlands
  • Rebecca Schulman, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Johns Hopkins University, USA
  • Nadrian C. Seeman, Chemistry, New York University, USA
  • Friedrich Simmel, Physics, Technical University Munich, Germany
  • David Soloveichik, Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Andrew J. Turberfield, Physics, Oxford University, UK
  • Erik Winfree, Computer Science, Computation and Neural Systems, Caltech, USA
  • Damien Woods, Computer Science and Hamilton Institute, Maynooth University, Ireland
  • Hao Yan, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Arizona State University, USA


Key dates

Full paper (track A) and abstract (track B) submission
14 May 2021 (11:59PM AoE)

Poster (track C) submission                                                
8 July 2021 (11:59PM AoE)

Registration deadline
3 September 2021 (11:59PM AoE)

See the full list of key dates


Sponsored by the International Society for Nanoscale Science, Computation and Engineering, Department of Physics at the University of Oxford, Microsoft Research and Institute of Physics

Powered by Eventsforce